Our Team

Full Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Ext. Email
Aldrich, Phil  Partner  (705) 742-1674  225  paldrich@llf.ca 
Baird, Jim  Partner  (705) 742-1674  272  jbaird@llf.ca 
Baird, Julie Litigation Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  246  juliebaird@llf.ca 
Bates, Sydney Estates & Estate Planning Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  245  sbates@llf.ca 
Bolton, Carolyn Estate Litigation Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  228  cbolton@llf.ca 
Booth, Astrid Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  250  abooth@llf.ca 
Boyer, Cindy Law Clerk/Administration  (705) 742-1674  252  cboyer@llf.ca 
Carey, Sandy Real Estate & Commercial Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  249  scarey@llf.ca 
Carter, Cathy Office Assistant  (705) 742-1674  261  ccarter@llf.ca 
Chatten, Tammy Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  263  tchatten@llf.ca 
Comley, Sylvia Accounts Receivable Clerk  (705) 742-1674  216  scomley@llf.ca 
Connolly, Emmet  Partner  (705) 742-1674  238  econnolly@llf.ca 
Dawson, Lucy Estate Planning Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  247  ldawson@llf.ca 
Deighan, Patty Real Estate & Commercial Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  224  pdeighan@llf.ca 
Donovan, Sara Business Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  282  sdonovan@llf.ca 
Dunbar, Linda Estate Litigation & Family Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  214  ldunbar@llf.ca 
Elliott, Brenda Estates Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  277  belliott@llf.ca 
Endicott, Candice Business Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  289  cendicott@llf.ca 
Forbes, Lynda Estates Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  276  lforbes@llf.ca 
Froggatt, Debra Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  275  dfroggatt@llf.ca 
Gates, Debbie Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  241  dgates@llf.ca 
Grant, Carrie Real Estate & Commercial Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  233  cgrant@llf.ca 
Grant, Joe  Associate  (705) 742-1674  264  jgrant@llf.ca 
Hoyle, Amanda Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  290  ahoyle@llf.ca 
Hunt, Emily  Associate  (705) 742-1674  293  ehunt@llf.ca 
Hynes, Marie  Associate  (705) 742-1674  285  mhynes@llf.ca 
Kadey, Vanessa Estates & Estate Planning Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  291  vkadey@llf.ca 
Lanctot, Jeff  Partner  (705) 742-1674  240  jlanctot@llf.ca 
Landry, Lorna Bookkeeper  (705) 742-1674  222  llandry@llf.ca 
Lawless, Pete  Partner  (705) 742-1674  212  plawless@llf.ca 
Lee, Mimi  Associate  (705) 742-1674  232  mlee@llf.ca 
Lockington, Bill  Partner  (705) 742-1674  219  wlockington@llf.ca 
Lyons, Kristin Litigation Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  239  klyons@llf.ca 
MacLachlan, Kelly Corporate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  262  kmaclachlan@llf.ca 
Macmillan, Amber Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  289  amacmillan@llf.ca 
Maddison, Denise Off-site Document Manager  (705) 742-1674    dmaddison@llf.ca 
McStravick, Monique Estates & Estate Planning Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  257  mmcstravick@llf.ca 
Moore, Karen Receptionist  (705) 742-1674  271  kmoore@llf.ca 
Moreland, Julie Litigation Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  244  jmoreland@llf.ca 
Morris, Lisa Corporate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  230  lmorris@llf.ca 
Nguyen, Le  Partner  (705) 742-1674  231  lnguyen@llf.ca 
Parker, Ann Real Estate & Commercial Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  278  aparker@llf.ca 
Prichard, Cindy Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  287  cprichard@llf.ca 
Roberts, Cheryl Estates & Estates Planning Law Clerk  (705) 738-3588  412  croberts@llf.ca 
Robinson, Jaclyn Reception/Estate Planning Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  279  jrobinson@llf.ca 
Ross, Elizabeth Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  218  eross@llf.ca 
Russell, Chris  Partner  (705) 742-1674  220  crussell@llf.ca 
Sanderson, Melodie Litigation Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  221  msanderson@llf.ca 
Seabrooke, Scott  Associate  (705) 742-1674  248  sseabrooke@llf.ca 
Sisson, Karen  Associate  (705) 742-1674  723  ksisson@llf.ca 
Smith, Christine Receptionist  (705) 742-1674  210  csmith@llf.ca 
Smith, Kathy Family & Litigation Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  284  ksmith@llf.ca 
Stoner, Mary Jane Conveyancer  (705) 742-1674  236  mstoner@llf.ca 
Van Oudenaren, Adriana Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 738-3588  411  avanoudenaren@llf.ca 
Wall, Corey  Associate  (705) 742-1674  265  cwall@llf.ca 
West, Celina Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  280  cwest@llf.ca 
Williams, Tammy  Partner  (705) 742-1674  242  twilliams@llf.ca 
Withers, Janice Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  260  jwithers@llf.ca 
Worr, Debbie Real Estate & Commercial Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  286  dworr@llf.ca 

Continued Practices

LLF Lawyers LLP is pleased to continue the practices of the following lawyers. Please contact the designated contact person if you have any questions or concerns regarding one of our continued practices.

Name Contact Person Phone Ext. Email
Blastorah, Catharine Linda Dunbar  (705) 742-1674  214  ldunbar@llf.ca 
Corkery, John Reception  (705) 742-1674    info@llf.ca 
Dwyer, Michael Cindy Prichard  (705) 742-1674  287  cprichard@llf.ca 
Fitzpatrick, Bruce Melodie Sanderson  (705) 742-1674  221  msanderson@llf.ca 
Fleming, Alexander Reception  (705) 742-1674    info@llf.ca 
Howell, Walter Reception  (705) 742-1674    info@llf.ca 
Johnston, Rod Carolyn Bolton  (705) 742-1674  228  cbolton@llf.ca 
Lightbody, Robert D. Janice Withers  (705) 742-1674  260  jwithers@llf.ca 
McCarney, John Reception  (705) 742-1674    info@llf.ca 
Nichols, John Reception  (705) 742-1674    info@llf.ca 
Northey, Randy Reception  (705) 742-1674    info@llf.ca 
O’Brien, Mary Ruth Reception  (705) 742-1674    info@llf.ca 
Pakenham, Bob Reception  (705) 742-1674    info@llf.ca 
Rishor, Garry Reception  (705) 742-1674    info@llf.ca 
Rutherford, Jane Reception  (705) 742-1674    info@llf.ca 
Steffler, Frank Sandy Carey  (705) 742-1674  249  scarey@llf.ca 
Walker, Robert J. Adriana Van Oudenaren  (705) 742-1674  411  avanoudenaren@llf.ca 
Whetung MacInnes, Emily Emily Hunt  (705) 742-1674  293  ehunt@llf.ca 
White, Donald Reception  (705) 742-1674    info@llf.ca 
Whittington, Ross Reception  (705) 742-1674    info@llf.ca 
Wood, Edgar Reception  (705) 742-1674    info@llf.ca 

National Firm Connection