Our Team

Full Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Ext. Email
Aldrich, Phil  Partner  (705) 742-1674  225  paldrich@llf.ca 
Baird, Jim  Lawyer  (705) 742-1674  272  jbaird@llf.ca 
Bates, Sydney Estate Planning Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  245  sbates@llf.ca 
Benn, Deborah Receptionist  (705) 742-1674  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Bolton, Carolyn Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  228  cbolton@llf.ca 
Booth, Astrid Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  250  abooth@llf.ca 
Boyer, Cindy Law Clerk/Administration  (705) 742-1674  252  cboyer@llf.ca 
Bradbury, Candice Business Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  289  cbradbury@llf.ca 
Carey, Sandy Real Estate & Commercial Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  249  scarey@llf.ca 
Carter, Cathy Office Assistant  (705) 742-1674  261  ccarter@llf.ca 
Comley, Sylvia Accounts Receivable Clerk  (705) 742-1674  216  scomley@llf.ca 
Connolly, Emmet  Partner  (705) 742-1674  238  econnolly@llf.ca 
Dawson, Lucy Estate Planning Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  247  ldawson@llf.ca 
Deighan, Patty Real Estate & Commercial Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  224  pdeighan@llf.ca 
Dunbar, Linda Estate Litigation & Famiily Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  214  ldunbar@llf.ca 
Dwyer, Michael  Lawyer  (705) 742-1674  274  mdwyer@llf.ca 
Forbes, Christy Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  246  cforbes@llf.ca 
Forbes, Lynda Estates Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  276  lforbes@llf.ca 
Froggatt, Debra Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  275  dfroggatt@llf.ca 
Gates, Debbie Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  241  dgates@llf.ca 
Goddard, Darlene Family & Litigation Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  277  dgoddard@llf.ca 
Grant, Carrie Real Estate & Commercial Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  233  cgrant@llf.ca 
Grant, Joe  Lawyer  (705) 742-1674  264  jgrant@llf.ca 
Gravelle, Kelly  Lawyer  (705) 742-1674  284  kgravelle@llf.ca 
Johnston, Rod  Counsel  (705) 742-1674  285  rjohnston@llf.ca 
Lanctot, Jeff  Partner  (705) 742-1674  240  jlanctot@llf.ca 
Landry, Lorna Bookkeeper  (705) 742-1674  222  llandry@llf.ca 
Lawless, Pete  Partner  (705) 742-1674  212  plawless@llf.ca 
Lee, Mimi  Lawyer  (705) 742-1674  232  mlee@llf.ca 
Lockington, Bill  Partner  (705) 742-1674  219  wlockington@llf.ca 
MacLachlan, Kelly Corporate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  262  kmaclachlan@llf.ca 
Maddison, Denise Off-site Document Manager  (705) 742-1674    dmaddison@llf.ca 
Maher, Eden  Lawyer  (705) 742-1674  265  emaher@llf.ca 
Maxfield, Vicki Litigation Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  239  vmaxfield@llf.ca 
McStravick, Monique Estates & Estate Planning Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  257  mmcstravick@llf.ca 
Moore, Karen Receptionist  (705) 742-1674  271  kmoore@llf.ca 
Moreland, Julie Litigation Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  244  jmoreland@llf.ca 
Morris, Lisa Corporate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  230  lmorris@llf.ca 
Nguyen, Le  Partner  (705) 742-1674  231  lnguyen@llf.ca 
Parker, Ann Real Estate & Commercial Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  278  aparker@llf.ca 
Platt, Paula Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  263  pplatt@llf.ca 
Prichard, Cindy Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  287  cprichard@llf.ca 
Robinson, Jaclyn Estate Planning Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  279  jrobinson@llf.ca 
Ross, Elizabeth Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  218  edaling@llf.ca 
Russell, Chris  Partner  (705) 742-1674  220  crussell@llf.ca 
Sanderson, Melodie Litigation Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  221  msanderson@llf.ca 
Seabrooke, Scott  Lawyer  (705) 742-1674  248  sseabrooke@llf.ca 
Shea, Cheryl Estates & Estates Planning Law Clerk  (705) 738-3588  412  cshea@llf.ca 
Sisson, Karen  Lawyer  (705) 742-1674  723  ksisson@llf.ca 
Stoner, Mary Jane Conveyancer  (705) 742-1674  236  mstoner@llf.ca 
Sweeney, Tori Estates & Estates Planning Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  281  tsweeney@llf.ca 
Templeton, Wendy  Lawyer  (705) 742-1674  288  wtempleton@llf.ca 
Van Oudenaren, Adriana Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 738-3588  411  avanoudenaren@llf.ca 
Van-Die, Dorella Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  280  dvandie@llf.ca 
Walker, Robert J.  Associate  (705) 738-3588  410  rwalker@llf.ca 
Whetung MacInnes, Emily  Lawyer  (705) 742-1674  258  ewhetung@llf.ca 
Williams, Tammy  Partner  (705) 742-1674  242  twilliams@llf.ca 
Withers, Janice Real Estate Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  260  jwithers@llf.ca 
Worr, Debbie Real Estate & Commercial Law Clerk  (705) 742-1674  286  dworr@llf.ca 

Continued Practices

LLF Lawyers LLP is pleased to continue the practices of the following lawyers. Please contact the designated contact person if you have any questions or concerns regarding one of our continued practices.

Name Contact Person Phone Ext. Email
Blastorah, Catharine Linda Dunbar  (705) 742-1674  214  ldunbar@llf.ca 
Corkery, John Deb Benn  (705) 742-1674  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Fitzpatrick, Bruce Melodie Sanderson  (705) 742-1674  221  msanderson@llf.ca 
Fleming, Alexander Deb Benn  (705) 742-1674  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Howell, Walter Deb Benn  (705) 742-1674  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Lightbody, Robert D. Janice Withers  (705) 742-1674  260  jwithers@llf.ca 
McCarney, John Deb Benn  (705) 742-1674  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Nichols, John Deb Benn  (705) 742-1674  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Northey, Randy Debb Benn  (705) 742-1674  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
O’Brien, Mary Ruth Deb Benn  (705) 742-1674  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Pakenham, Bob Deb Benn  (705) 742-1674  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Rishor, Garry Deb Benn  (705) 742-1674  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Rutherford, Jane Deb Benn  (705) 742-1674  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Steffler, Frank Sandy Carey  (705) 742-1674  249  scarey@llf.ca 
White, Donald Deb Benn  (705) 742-1674  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Whittington, Ross Deb Benn  (705) 742-1674  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Wood, Edgar Deb Benn  (705) 742-1674  210  dbenn@llf.ca 

National Firm Connection