Our Team

Full Staff Directory

Name Position Ext. Email
Aldrich, Phil  Partner  225  paldrich@llf.ca 
Baird, Jim  Lawyer  272  jbaird@llf.ca 
Benn, Deborah Receptionist  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Bolton, Carolyn Law Clerk  228  cbolton@llf.ca 
Booth, Astrid Law Clerk  250  abooth@llf.ca 
Boyer, Cindy Law Clerk  252  cboyer@llf.ca 
Bradbury, Candice Law Clerk  289  cbradbury@llf.ca 
Carey, Sandy Law Clerk  249  scarey@llf.ca 
Carter, Cathy Office Assistant  261  ccarter@llf.ca 
Comley, Sylvia Accounts Receivable Clerk  216  scomley@llf.ca 
Connolly, Emmet  Partner  238  econnolly@llf.ca 
Dawson, Lucy Law Clerk (Estate Planning)  247  ldawson@llf.ca 
Deighan, Patty Law Clerk  224  pdeighan@llf.ca 
Dunbar, Linda Law Clerk  214  ldunbar@llf.ca 
Dwyer, Michael  Lawyer  274  mdwyer@llf.ca 
Forbes, Lynda Law Clerk (Estates)  276  lforbes@llf.ca 
Froggatt, Debra Law Clerk  275  dfroggatt@llf.ca 
Gates, Debbie Law Clerk  241  dgates@llf.ca 
Goddard, Darlene Law Clerk  277  dgoddard@llf.ca 
Grant, Carrie Law Clerk  233  cgrant@llf.ca 
Grant, Joe  Lawyer  264  jgrant@llf.ca 
Gravelle, Kelly  Lawyer  284  kgravelle@llf.ca 
Johnston, Rod  Counsel  285  rjohnston@llf.ca 
Killins, Allison Law Librarian    akillins@llf.ca 
Lanctot, Jeff  Partner  240  jlanctot@llf.ca 
Landry, Lorna Bookkeeper  222  llandry@llf.ca 
Lawless, Pete  Partner  212  plawless@llf.ca 
Lockington, Bill  Partner  219  wlockington@llf.ca 
MacLachlan, Kelly Law Clerk  262  kmaclachlan@llf.ca 
Maddison, Denise Document Manager    dmaddison@llf.ca 
Maher, Eden  Lawyer  265  emaher@llf.ca 
Maxfield, Vicki Law Clerk  239  vmaxfield@llf.ca 
McStravick, Monique Law Clerk (Estate planning)  257  mmcstravick@llf.ca 
Moore, Karen Receptionist  271  kmoore@llf.ca 
Moreland, Julie Law Clerk  244  jmoreland@llf.ca 
Morris, Lisa Law Clerk  230  lmorris@llf.ca 
Nguyen, Le  Partner  231  lnguyen@llf.ca 
Parker, Ann Law Clerk  278  aparker@llf.ca 
Platt, Paula Law Clerk  263  pplatt@llf.ca 
Prichard, Cindy Law Clerk  287  cprichard@llf.ca 
Robinson, Jaclyn Law Clerk (Estate Planning)  279  jrobinson@llf.ca 
Ross, Elizabeth Law Clerk  218  edaling@llf.ca 
Russell, Chris  Partner  220  crussell@llf.ca 
Sanderson, Melodie Law Clerk  221  msanderson@llf.ca 
Seabrooke, Scott  Lawyer  248  sseabrooke@llf.ca 
Sisson, Karen  Lawyer  723  ksisson@llf.ca 
Stoner, Mary Jane Conveyancer  236  mstoner@llf.ca 
Sweeney, Tori Law Clerk (Estates)  281  tsweeney@llf.ca 
Templeton, Wendy       
Van-Die, Dorella Law Clerk  280  dvandie@llf.ca 
Whetung MacInnes, Emily  Lawyer  258  ewhetung@llf.ca 
Williams, Tammy  Partner  242  twilliams@llf.ca 
Withers, Janice Law Clerk  260  jwithers@llf.ca 
Worr, Debbie Law Clerk  286  dworr@llf.ca 

Continued Practices

LLF Lawyers LLP is pleased to continue the practices of the following lawyers. Please contact the designated contact person if you have any questions or concerns regarding one of our continued practices.

Name Contact Person Ext. Email
Blastorah, Catharine Linda Dunbar  214  ldunbar@llf.ca 
Corkery, John Deb Benn  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Fitzpatrick, Bruce Melodie Sanderson  221  msanderson@llf.ca 
Fleming, Alexander Deb Benn  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Howell, Walter Deb Benn  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Lightbody, Robert D. Janice Withers  260  jwithers@llf.ca 
McCarney, John Deb Benn  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Nichols, John Deb Benn  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Northey, Randy Debb Benn  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
O’Brien, Mary Ruth Deb Benn  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Pakenham, Bob Deb Benn  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Rishor, Garry Deb Benn  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Rutherford, Jane Deb Benn  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Steffler, Frank Sandy Carey  249  scarey@llf.ca 
White, Donald Deb Benn  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Whittington, Ross Deb Benn  210  dbenn@llf.ca 
Wood, Edgar Deb Benn  210  dbenn@llf.ca 

National Firm Connection